The Monitor :: Selefu
<-- END: MMEGI HEADER -->
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Last Updated
Monday 27 March 2017, 16:02 pm.
Mon 27 Mar 2017, 10:31 am
Letting down the engine driver...
Mon 20 Mar 2017, 10:44 am
Mon 13 Mar 2017, 10:38 am
Kare ke a di golega Qutube
Mon 06 Mar 2017, 10:42 am
WE WILL SEE ABOUT THAT... IN 2018
Mon 27 Feb 2017, 11:08 am
Some more
Mon 20 Feb 2017, 10:35 am
Come on! Say it! Who should be the President of UDC?
Mon 13 Feb 2017, 16:27 pm
Go a ikgamelwa
Mon 06 Feb 2017, 10:13 am
SADC AU Chair
Mon 30 Jan 2017, 13:48 pm
Obama signed policies
Mon 23 Jan 2017, 10:27 am
TAX
Mon 16 Jan 2017, 10:07 am
The Farewell
Mon 19 Dec 2016, 13:19 pm
The time is quarter past get your own Television Station
Mon 12 Dec 2016, 11:47 am
Bana ba wela mo 'isong
Mon 05 Dec 2016, 11:28 am
Job losses are a reality... as long as its not my job.
Mon 28 Nov 2016, 11:13 am
Some SADC states
Mon 21 Nov 2016, 15:54 pm
If well handled he barks worse than his bite
Mon 14 Nov 2016, 11:54 am
Donald Trump
Mon 07 Nov 2016, 11:51 am
Import Cars
Mon 31 Oct 2016, 10:19 am
Mon 24 Oct 2016, 15:28 pm
BCL
Mon 10 Oct 2016, 17:08 pm
Mon 03 Oct 2016, 10:51 am
Mon 26 Sep 2016, 10:40 am
Mon 19 Sep 2016, 10:51 am
Mon 12 Sep 2016, 10:24 am
Banners
Exchange Rates
FOREIGN EXCHANGE: Monday, 27 Mar 2017
FOREIGN / PULA
PULA / FOREIGN
1 USD = Pula   10.0908
1 GBP = Pula   12.6582
1 EUR = Pula   10.9649
1 YEN = Pula   0.0917
1 ZAR = Pula   0.8163
1 Pula = USD   0.0991
1 Pula = GBP   0.079
1 Pula = EUR   0.0912
1 Pula = YEN   10.91
1 Pula = ZAR   1.2251
have a story? Send us a Tip
Banners
  • Previous
    Power Rangers
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Friday 24 Mar - Thursday 30 Mar :::
    Power Rangers
    CHIPS
    John Wick: Chapter 2
    Kong: Skull Island
    Rock Dog
  • Previous
    Power Rangers
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Friday 24 Mar - Thursday 30 Mar :::
    Power Rangers
  • Previous
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Tuesday 28 Mar - Tuesday 28 Mar :::
Selefu
Botswana Railways
Banners
Banners