The Monitor :: Selefu
<-- END: MMEGI HEADER -->
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Last Updated
Monday 11 December 2017, 03:12 am.
Mon 04 Dec 2017, 14:07 pm
Mon 27 Nov 2017, 15:56 pm
Mon 20 Nov 2017, 17:53 pm
Mon 13 Nov 2017, 15:45 pm
Mon 06 Nov 2017, 09:12 am
The Eagle has landed
Mon 30 Oct 2017, 10:02 am
Goodwill ambassador my foot! It was a slip of the tongue.
Mon 23 Oct 2017, 10:45 am
Charges of Negligence
Mon 16 Oct 2017, 10:10 am
SHUT UP!
Mon 09 Oct 2017, 10:26 am
A 'ko o mmee 'mabele a podi a tle a re tlhalosetse ka "D-RIGHTS??
Tue 03 Oct 2017, 17:42 pm
Mon 25 Sep 2017, 10:19 am
Mon 18 Sep 2017, 10:51 am
Mon 11 Sep 2017, 10:01 am
Kong Ko Kome! Now you see it ! Now you don't.
Mon 04 Sep 2017, 10:52 am
Dumelang! Ke a tsamaya
Mon 28 Aug 2017, 10:44 am
Mon 21 Aug 2017, 10:11 am
Mon 07 Aug 2017, 10:38 am
You can't leave me, MAMA!!!
Mon 31 Jul 2017, 10:25 am
Come! Let us reason together.
Mon 24 Jul 2017, 10:33 am
What did I tell you about speaking to strangers?
Mon 10 Jul 2017, 10:21 am
Lala Kahle Dube.
Mon 26 Jun 2017, 10:31 am
Dumelang ke a tsamaya.
Mon 19 Jun 2017, 10:39 am
Maele, DCEC
Mon 12 Jun 2017, 15:34 pm
Mon 05 Jun 2017, 17:10 pm
Mon 29 May 2017, 10:42 am
Maswathi le Batswana! MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS.
Banners
Exchange Rates
FOREIGN EXCHANGE: Monday, 11 Dec 2017
FOREIGN / PULA
PULA / FOREIGN
1 USD = Pula   10.3413
1 GBP = Pula   13.8696
1 EUR = Pula   12.1951
1 YEN = Pula   0.0911
1 ZAR = Pula   0.7582
1 Pula = USD   0.0967
1 Pula = GBP   0.0721
1 Pula = EUR   0.082
1 Pula = YEN   10.98
1 Pula = ZAR   1.319
have a story? Send us a Tip
Banners
  • Previous
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Monday 11 Dec - Monday 11 Dec :::
  • Previous
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Monday 11 Dec - Monday 11 Dec :::
  • Previous
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Monday 11 Dec - Monday 11 Dec :::
Selefu
Out to weed out corruption!
Banners
Banners
istanbul escort