Mmegi Online :: Selefu
<-- END: MMEGI HEADER -->
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Last Updated
Friday 23 June 2017, 16:05 pm.
Wed 21 Jun 2017, 10:38 am
VOTER!
Tue 20 Jun 2017, 10:33 am
Botswana Parastatals
Fri 16 Jun 2017, 17:08 pm
Thu 15 Jun 2017, 10:55 am
What has to be done must be done.
Wed 14 Jun 2017, 10:09 am
POTA KA KOO RE BOLAE 'NOKO!'
Tue 13 Jun 2017, 16:28 pm
Fri 09 Jun 2017, 10:03 am
Hello! Is this the beginning of another Cold War? LAY OFF OUR SPACE!
Thu 08 Jun 2017, 10:57 am
International Labour Org
Wed 07 Jun 2017, 10:55 am
Power, Power, Power
Tue 06 Jun 2017, 16:50 pm
Fri 02 Jun 2017, 10:02 am
Public Protector South Africa
Thu 01 Jun 2017, 10:38 am
Honourable! You can't address this house covering your face. WHATS WRONG WITH YOU?
Wed 31 May 2017, 10:03 am
We support UDC!
Tue 30 May 2017, 10:10 am
Dumelang ke a tsamaya.
Fri 26 May 2017, 10:52 am
Shall I prophesy to enter this country? Go deeper! Prophesy man of God!
Wed 24 May 2017, 10:08 am
We want more Constituencies BPP
Fri 19 May 2017, 08:56 am
My Lordships! We are together. RE MMOGO
Thu 18 May 2017, 10:44 am
Yerr Out! Yeah right!
Wed 17 May 2017, 04:57 am
Segokgo ga se latelwe bobing
Fri 12 May 2017, 10:02 am
Visa Please! Do you know who i am?
Thu 11 May 2017, 10:56 am
Moipolai ga a lelelwe... Don't cry for those who burn their fingers...
Wed 10 May 2017, 10:59 am
What do you Batswana do for entertainment? When is the next Reed Dance?
Tue 09 May 2017, 10:21 am
Banners
Exchange Rates
FOREIGN EXCHANGE: Friday, 23 Jun 2017
FOREIGN / PULA
PULA / FOREIGN
1 USD = Pula   10.2564
1 GBP = Pula   13.0208
1 EUR = Pula   11.4548
1 YEN = Pula   0.0922
1 ZAR = Pula   0.7906
1 Pula = USD   0.0975
1 Pula = GBP   0.0768
1 Pula = EUR   0.0873
1 Pula = YEN   10.85
1 Pula = ZAR   1.2648
have a story? Send us a Tip
Banners
  • Previous
    Everything, Everything
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Friday 23 Jun - Thursday 29 Jun :::
    Everything, Everything
    Rough Night
    Cars 3
    Transformers: The Last Knight
  • Previous
    Rough Night
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Friday 23 Jun - Thursday 29 Jun :::
    Rough Night
    Everything, Everything
    Cars 3
    Transformers: The Last Knight
  • Previous
    Everything, Everything
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Friday 23 Jun - Thursday 29 Jun :::
    Everything, Everything
    Rough Night
    Cars 3
    Wonder Woman
Selefu
BMD, BDP
Banners
Banners