Banners
Banners

Latest News

South African disco queen, Patricia Majalisa has reportedly passed on.
The board of local property group, Letlole la Rona, has laid criminal ...
North West Province Premier, Professor Tebogo Job Mokgoro has announce...
Indian High Commissioner in Gaborone says it will repatriate 118 indiv...
Banners
Banners

Contact Us

Staff Writer
Mmegi [The Reporter] is the leading independent source of breaking news, latest news, current affairs, Politics, Business, Sport, debates, analysis, and entertainment news in Botswana.

News Room

  • Mmegi Editor: editor@mmegi.bw 
  • The Monitor Editor: monitoreditor@mmegi.bw 
  • Mmegi Online: online@mmegi.bw 

Key Contacts 

  • Advertising: advertising@mmegi.bw
  • Subscriptions: subscriptions@mmegi.bw
  • Circulation: circulation@mmegi.bw
  • Accounts: accounts@mmegi.bw
  • Administration: dikgang@mmegi.bw
  • Webmaster: online@mmegi.bw

Dikgang Publishing Company 
Telephone: +267-3912667 
Fax: +267-3905508 
Fax: +267-3907880 (Advertising Department)
Email: dikgang@mmegi.bw

Postal Address 
Dikgang Publishing Company 
Private Bag BR 50, Gaborone 
Botswana 

Gaborone Head Office 
Plot 767, Tati Road
The Main Mall, Extension 2
Gaborone, Botswana 

Francistown Bureau 
Plot 608/609, Units 1 and 9
(Opposite Khanda Express) Old CBD
P/Bag F115 Francistown, Botswana
Telephone: +267-2417887
Fax: +267-2414963
Email: mmegi@inet.co.bw 

Palapye Office
Plot 79, Serorome Ward, Office 15,
(Above Choppies Store,

Banners
Makwapa, Shopping Centre)
Telephone: +267-4922517
Fax: +267-4970042
Email: mmegi@inet.co.bw 

 

Management

Managing Director
Titus Mbuya
mbuya@mmegi.bw
 
Mmegi Editor:
Oarabile Mosikare
omosikare@mmegi.bw
 
The Monitor Editor
Maureen Odubeng
maureen@mmegi.bw
 
Commercial Manager:
Lone Koosenye
lone@mmegi.bw
 
Northern Bureau Chief
Ryder Gabathuse
ryder@mmegi.bw
 
Business Editor
Mbongeni Mguni
mguni@mmegi.bw
 
Sports Editor:
Mqondisi Dube
dube@mmegi.bw
 
New Media Coordinator:
Thalefang Charles
charles@mmegi.bw
 
Graphics Head:
Lesego Mogotsi
lesego@mmegi.bw
 
Supplements Coordinator:
Annah Dedede
annah@mmegi.bw
 
Arts&Culture coordinator:
Mompati Tlhankane
tlhankane@mmegi.bw
 
Photography Coordinator:
Moreri Sejakgomo
moreri@mmegi.bw

Plant Manager:
Owen Ndlovu
owen@mmegi.bw
 
Webmaster
Lekang Morapelo
lekang@mmegi.bw

Dikgang Publishing Company

Banners
Banners

Selefu

BDP,BMD

Latest Frontpages

Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper
Banners