Banners
Banners

Latest News

Figures released by Statistics Botswana today show that inflation in A...
Tebogo Leepile, a final year PhD Candidate in Integrated Studies in La...
Botswana Democratic Party (BDP) activist Macdonald Peloetletse could f...
Senior officials from Botswana and Zambia are working with Zimbabwe on...
Banners
Banners

Contact Us

Staff Writer
Mmegi [The Reporter] is the leading independent source of breaking news, latest news, current affairs, Politics, Business, Sport, debates, analysis, and entertainment news in Botswana.

News Room

  • Mmegi Editor: editor@mmegi.bw 
  • The Monitor Editor: monitoreditor@mmegi.bw 
  • Mmegi Online: online@mmegi.bw 

Key Contacts 

  • Advertising: advertising@mmegi.bw
  • Subscriptions: subscriptions@mmegi.bw
  • Circulation: circulation@mmegi.bw
  • Accounts: accounts@mmegi.bw
  • Administration: dikgang@mmegi.bw
  • Webmaster: online@mmegi.bw

Dikgang Publishing Company 
Telephone: +267-3912667 
Fax: +267-3905508 
Fax: +267-3907880 (Advertising Department)
Email: dikgang@mmegi.bw

Postal Address 
Dikgang Publishing Company 
Private Bag BR 50, Gaborone 
Botswana 

Gaborone Head Office 
Plot 767, Tati Road
The Main Mall, Extension 2
Gaborone, Botswana 

Francistown Bureau 
Plot 608/609, Units 1 and 9
(Opposite Khanda Express) Old CBD
P/Bag F115 Francistown, Botswana
Telephone: +267-2417887
Fax: +267-2414963
Email: mmegi@inet.co.bw 

Palapye Office
Plot 79, Serorome Ward, Office 15,
(Above Choppies Store, Makwapa, Shopping Centre)

Banners
/>Telephone: +267-4922517
Fax: +267-4970042
Email: mmegi@inet.co.bw 

 

Management

Managing Director
Titus Mbuya
mbuya@mmegi.bw
 
Mmegi Editor:
Oarabile Mosikare
omosikare@mmegi.bw
 
The Monitor Editor
Maureen Odubeng
maureen@mmegi.bw
 
Commercial Manager:
Lone Koosenye
lone@mmegi.bw
 
Northern Bureau Chief
Ryder Gabathuse
ryder@mmegi.bw
 
Business Editor
Mbongeni Mguni
mguni@mmegi.bw
 
Sports Editor:
Mqondisi Dube
dube@mmegi.bw
 
New Media Coordinator:
Thalefang Charles
charles@mmegi.bw
 
Graphics Head:
Lesego Mogotsi
lesego@mmegi.bw
 
Supplements Coordinator:
Annah Dedede
annah@mmegi.bw
 
Arts&Culture coordinator:
Mompati Tlhankane
tlhankane@mmegi.bw
 
Photography Coordinator:
Moreri Sejakgomo
moreri@mmegi.bw

Plant Manager:
Owen Ndlovu
owen@mmegi.bw
 

Dikgang Publishing Company

  • Mmegi [The Reporter] is the leading independent source of br...
  • Mmegi [The Reporter] is the leadin...
Banners
Banners ?>

Selefu

Botswana deriorating labour relations

Latest Frontpages

Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper
Banners
Adana Escort Adıyaman Escort Afyon Escort Ağrı Escort Aksaray Escort Amasya Escort Ankara Escort Antalya Escort Antep Escort Ardahan Escort Artvin Escort Aydın Escort Balıkesir Escort Bartın Escort Batman Escort Bayburt Escort Bilecik Escort Bingöl Escort Bitlis Escort Bolu Escort Burdur Escort Bursa Escort Çanakkale Escort Çankırı Escort Çorum Escort Denizli Escort Diyarbakır Escort Düzce Escort Edirne Escort Erzincan Escort Elazığ Escort Erzurum Escort Eskişehir Escort Giresun Escort Gümüşhane Escort Hakkari Escort Hatay Escort Iğdır Escort Isparta Escort İskenderun Escort İstanbul Escort İzmir Escort İzmit Escort Karabük Escort Karaman Escort Kars Escort Kastamonu Escort Kayseri Escort Kıbrıs Escort Kırıkkale Escort Kırklareli Escort Kırşehir Escort Kilis Escort Kocaeli Escort Konya Escort Kütahya Escort Malatya Escort Manisa Escort Maraş Escort Mardin Escort Mersin Escort Muğla Escort Muş Escort Nevşehir Escort Niğde Escort Ordu Escort Osmaniye Escort Rize Escort Sakarya Escort Samsun Escort Siirt Escort Sinop Escort Sivas Escort Şırnak Escort Tekirdağ Escort Tokat Escort Trabzon Escort Tunceli Escort Urfa Escort Uşak Escort Van Escort Yalova Escort Yozgat Escort Zonguldak Escort Alaçatı Escort Aliağa Escort Alsancak Escort Bornova Escort Buca Escort Çeşme Escort Çiğli Escort Gaziemir Escort Karşıyaka Escort fethiye escort iskenderun escort iskenderun escort iskenderun escort iskenderun escort iskenderun escort