Banners <
Banners

Latest News

A motion in which the MP for Francistown South constituency, Wynter Mm...
As COVID-19 continues to cause major socio-economic challenges around ...
Botswana Football Association (BFA) president, Maclean Letshwiti will ...
Following reports that Directorate of Intelligence and Security (DIS) ...
Banners
Banners
Monday, August 10, 2020
What is it that I have lost without gaining anything nor what I gained without losing something? Nothing.
Monday, August 03, 2020
The biggest distraction of our faith and success is WORRY.
Monday, July 27, 2020
“I will do that next week, I do not feel like indulging in anything.”
Monday, July 13, 2020
REALM For every seed to germinate, it needs a fertile seed-bed.
Monday, July 06, 2020
As the seconds of the day passes, our souls feel to engage in a desert mode, we experience dryness and our day does not pan out the way we desire.
Monday, June 22, 2020
The spiritual realm is the cradle of every movement or action that unfolds in our lives.
Monday, June 15, 2020
In an era when a storm is in charge of our lives, thunder sounds merciless with its terror while lightning strikes with fury.
Monday, June 08, 2020
At the back of our minds sits a gloomy commentator who only magnifies risks in all we attempt to pursue with the desire to change our lives.
Monday, June 01, 2020
During the drought season, the biggest fear the free range farmers have, is the loss of their valuable cattle.
Monday, May 11, 2020
In each step we take, there is a high probability of coronavirus contraction. 
Monday, March 30, 2020
It is such a gloomy period for the entire world. A very painful era indeed. The coming of CORONAVIRUS (COVID 19) in our lives has left us devastated, fear- bound and unce...
Monday, March 23, 2020
Stagnation is a place of sorrow and very unpleasant to humans.
Monday, March 16, 2020
A body needs water to function effectively and efficiently.
Monday, March 09, 2020
What keeps you going from one life incident to the other? How do you manage the impact the life incidents have upon your emotions, body, spirit and mind?
Monday, March 02, 2020
Hesitation is a thief of a well-deserved lifestyle.
Monday, February 24, 2020
Not only does the heart pump blood all over our bodies.
Monday, February 17, 2020
Soil is treasure. Despite the excessive heat, potters extract clay soil with a vision of a company enjoying a cup of hot beverages.
Monday, February 10, 2020
Anger is a strong emotion that is slanted towards by a real or imaginary grievance.
Monday, February 03, 2020
The mind is very powerful.
Monday, January 27, 2020
Amongst all things found on planet earth, every living thing yearns for a breath more than anything for it is the only component that pronounces life.
Monday, January 20, 2020
Purpose is a response to a burden of emotions aroused by an identified need. There is nothing that is created without purpose.
Monday, January 13, 2020
Time has always been in control of everything in our lives and even nature.
Monday, December 16, 2019
Courage is everything. It is what shapes our life and makes it to move from one point to the next.
Monday, December 09, 2019
One day, a young couple met a young boy who was hungry and had no accommodation.
Monday, December 02, 2019
Beyond our hope sits expectation. Expectation is the belief one has about the anticipated future or outcome of a certain predicament.

Editor's Comment

  • 12 Aug 2020
Banners

Selefu

I am back!
Banners

Latest Frontpages

Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper
Banners