Mmegi Online :: Contact Us
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Last Updated
Monday 23 January 2017, 16:44 pm.
Banners
Contact Us

Mmegi Online :: Contact Us








News Room

  • Mmegi Editor: editor@mmegi.bw 
  • The Monitor Editor: monitoreditor@mmegi.bw 
  • Mmegi Online: online@mmegi.bw 

Key Contacts 

  • Advertising: advertising@mmegi.bw
  • Subscriptions: subscriptions@mmegi.bw
  • Circulation: circulation@mmegi.bw
  • Accounts: accounts@mmegi.bw
  • Administration: dikgang@mmegi.bw
  • Webmaster: online@mmegi.bw

Dikgang Publishing Company 
Telephone: +267-3974784 
Fax: +267-3905508 
Fax: +267-3907880 (Advertising Department)
Email: dikgang@mmegi.bw

Postal Address 
Dikgang Publishing Company 
Private Bag BR 50, Gaborone 
Botswana 

Gaborone Head Office 
Plot 767, Tati Road
The Main Mall, Extension 2
Gaborone, Botswana 

Francistown Bureau
Unit 4 Ngilichi House (above Meriting Supermarket)

Banners

/>Cnr Haskins and Selous Avenue
P/Bag F115 Francistown, Botswana
Telephone: +267-2417887
Fax: +267-2414963
Email: mmegi@inet.co.bw 

Selebi-Phikwe Office 
Plot 2574, Unit 6 CBH Mall, Town Centre (Near Selebi-Phikwe Town Council)
PO Box 838, Selebi Phikwe
Telephone: +267-2622086
Fax: +267-2622085
Email: mmegi2@net.co.bw 

Palapye Office
Plot 2786, Serorome Ward, Office No.04 (next to Napa Spares)
Telephone: +267-4922517
Fax: +267-4970042
Email: mmegi@inet.co.bw 

Banners
Banners
Banners
Dikgang Publishing Company
Banners
Banners
Exchange Rates
FOREIGN EXCHANGE: Monday, 23 Jan 2017
FOREIGN / PULA
PULA / FOREIGN
1 USD = Pula   10.5374
1 GBP = Pula   13.1062
1 EUR = Pula   11.3250
1 YEN = Pula   0.0929
1 ZAR = Pula   0.7809
1 Pula = USD   0.0949
1 Pula = GBP   0.0763
1 Pula = EUR   0.0883
1 Pula = YEN   10.76
1 Pula = ZAR   1.2806
have a story? Send us a Tip
Banners
  • Previous
    Lion
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Friday 20 Jan - Thursday 26 Jan :::
    Lion
    Monster Trucks
    A Monster Calls
    Ballerina
    Assassin's Creed
  • Previous
    A Monster Calls
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Friday 20 Jan - Thursday 26 Jan :::
    A Monster Calls
    Monster Trucks
    A United Kingdom
    Assassin's Creed
    Ballerina
  • Previous
    Monster Trucks
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Friday 20 Jan - Thursday 26 Jan :::
    Monster Trucks
    A Monster Calls
    Passengers
    Ballerina
    A United Kingdom
Selefu
Outsa Mokone
Banners
Banners