Mmegi Online :: Contact Us
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Last Updated
Friday 24 February 2017, 16:57 pm.
Banners
Contact Us

Mmegi Online :: Contact Us








News Room

  • Mmegi Editor: editor@mmegi.bw 
  • The Monitor Editor: monitoreditor@mmegi.bw 
  • Mmegi Online: online@mmegi.bw 

Key Contacts 

  • Advertising: advertising@mmegi.bw
  • Subscriptions: subscriptions@mmegi.bw
  • Circulation: circulation@mmegi.bw
  • Accounts: accounts@mmegi.bw
  • Administration: dikgang@mmegi.bw
  • Webmaster: online@mmegi.bw

Dikgang Publishing Company 
Telephone: +267-3974784 
Fax: +267-3905508 
Fax: +267-3907880 (Advertising Department)
Email: dikgang@mmegi.bw

Postal Address 
Dikgang Publishing Company 
Private Bag BR 50, Gaborone 
Botswana 

Gaborone Head Office 
Plot 767, Tati Road
The Main Mall, Extension 2
Gaborone, Botswana 

Francistown Bureau
Unit 4 Ngilichi House (above Meriting Supermarket)

Banners

/>Cnr Haskins and Selous Avenue
P/Bag F115 Francistown, Botswana
Telephone: +267-2417887
Fax: +267-2414963
Email: mmegi@inet.co.bw 

Selebi-Phikwe Office 
Plot 2574, Unit 6 CBH Mall, Town Centre (Near Selebi-Phikwe Town Council)
PO Box 838, Selebi Phikwe
Telephone: +267-2622086
Fax: +267-2622085
Email: mmegi2@net.co.bw 

Palapye Office
Plot 2786, Serorome Ward, Office No.04 (next to Napa Spares)
Telephone: +267-4922517
Fax: +267-4970042
Email: mmegi@inet.co.bw 

Banners
Banners
Banners
Dikgang Publishing Company
Banners
Banners
Exchange Rates
FOREIGN EXCHANGE: Friday, 24 Feb 2017
FOREIGN / PULA
PULA / FOREIGN
1 USD = Pula   10.3306
1 GBP = Pula   12.9870
1 EUR = Pula   10.9409
1 YEN = Pula   0.0917
1 ZAR = Pula   0.8028
1 Pula = USD   0.0968
1 Pula = GBP   0.077
1 Pula = EUR   0.0914
1 Pula = YEN   10.91
1 Pula = ZAR   1.2456
have a story? Send us a Tip
Banners
  • Previous
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Friday 24 Feb - Friday 24 Feb :::
  • Previous
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Friday 24 Feb - Friday 24 Feb :::
  • Previous
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Friday 24 Feb - Friday 24 Feb :::
Selefu
Opposition Parties
Banners