Mmegi Online :: TAFIC pardons two players
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Last Updated
Wednesday 19 September 2018, 14:07 pm.
Banners
TAFIC pardons two players

FRANCISTOWN: Two of the six players who were suspended by TAFIC more than two weeks ago have been pardoned.
By Chakalisa Dube Thu 12 Apr 2018, 13:16 pm (GMT +2)
Mmegi Online :: TAFIC pardons two players








The two pardoned players Michael Murwira and Bokamoso Mbambo have been training with the club prior to their hearing, which was held on Wednesday.

The two players were suspended for acts of misconduct, including disrespecting the technical team.

“The two players have been recalled and are available for selection for our weekend match against Mochudi Centre Chiefs. They wrote letters to the club admitting their mistakes and pleaded with the management to

Banners

forgive them. The management acceded to their plea because they showed remorse,” TAFIC spokesperson Warrant Kolola said.  

Mooketsi Mampori, Rodney Buka, Gofamodimo Kobe and Mbatshi Machongo who are still under suspension will appear for hearing on different dates.

“The players have been served with letters calling them for their hearing,” Kolola said.    The return of the two is a huge boost for TAFIC who have performed badly in recent weeks.

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Banners
Banners
Banners


Sport
Thu 12 Apr 2018, 13:16 pm
Thu 12 Apr 2018, 13:12 pm
Wed 11 Apr 2018, 14:28 pm
Tue 10 Apr 2018, 15:00 pm
Mon 09 Apr 2018, 13:00 pm
Fri 06 Apr 2018, 13:55 pm
Fri 06 Apr 2018, 13:52 pm
Fri 06 Apr 2018, 13:43 pm
Fri 06 Apr 2018, 13:43 pm
Fri 06 Apr 2018, 13:32 pm
Fri 06 Apr 2018, 13:32 pm
Fri 06 Apr 2018, 13:27 pm
Fri 06 Apr 2018, 13:27 pm
Thu 05 Apr 2018, 14:04 pm
Fri 30 Mar 2018, 13:00 pm
Fri 30 Mar 2018, 12:45 pm
Fri 30 Mar 2018, 12:30 pm
Fri 30 Mar 2018, 12:28 pm
Fri 30 Mar 2018, 12:26 pm
Fri 30 Mar 2018, 12:23 pm
Fri 30 Mar 2018, 12:10 pm
Fri 30 Mar 2018, 11:00 am
Thu 29 Mar 2018, 14:43 pm
Wed 28 Mar 2018, 15:27 pm
Fri 23 Mar 2018, 15:59 pm
Banners
Banners
Exchange Rates
FOREIGN EXCHANGE: Wednesday, 17 Jan 2018
FOREIGN / PULA
PULA / FOREIGN
1 USD = Pula   9.7656
1 GBP = Pula   13.4590
1 EUR = Pula   11.9617
1 YEN = Pula   0.0882
1 ZAR = Pula   0.7938
1 Pula = USD   0.1024
1 Pula = GBP   0.0743
1 Pula = EUR   0.0836
1 Pula = YEN   11.34
1 Pula = ZAR   1.2597
Subscribe to our Newsletter
have a story? Send us a Tip
Banners
  • Previous
    The Predator
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Friday 14 Sep - Thursday 20 Sep :::
    The Predator
    The Nun
    Mile 22
    Crazy Rich Asians
    Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
  • Previous
    The Nun
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Friday 14 Sep - Thursday 20 Sep :::
    The Nun
    The Predator
    Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
    The Equalizer 2
  • Previous
    The Meg
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Friday 10 Aug - Sunday 07 Aug :::
    The Meg
    Sgt. Stubby: An American Hero
    The Predator
    The Nun
    Mile 22
    Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
    The Equalizer 2
Selefu
Maruping go a boelwa.
Banners
Banners
istanbul escort