Mmegi Online :: Basic Education ministry issues heat wave precautions
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Last Updated
Friday 21 September 2018, 15:09 pm.
Banners
Basic Education ministry issues heat wave precautions

The Ministry of Basic Education (MoBE) has advised schools to take extra precaution in the duration of extremely hot weather temperatures as government-learning institutions re-open today.
By Staff Writer Tue 09 Jan 2018, 13:00 pm (GMT +2)
Mmegi Online :: Basic Education ministry issues heat wave precautions








Schools are requested to show extra compassion and consideration for learners and staff in the heat wave. According to the ministry’s press release, schools are advised to allow additional water breaks if the need arises. 

Parents and guardians are also advised to ensure weather-appropriate

Banners

attire for learners including adding water bottles to their children’s snack and lunch packs.

No mid-day physical exercises or duties during the heat wave are to be encouraged and parents are also requested to make arrangements for their children’s transportation if possible.

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Banners
Banners
Banners


News
Tue 09 Jan 2018, 16:39 pm
Tue 09 Jan 2018, 16:18 pm
Tue 09 Jan 2018, 15:35 pm
Tue 09 Jan 2018, 13:06 pm
Tue 09 Jan 2018, 13:00 pm
Tue 09 Jan 2018, 13:00 pm
Mon 08 Jan 2018, 16:48 pm
Mon 08 Jan 2018, 16:00 pm
Mon 08 Jan 2018, 16:00 pm
Mon 08 Jan 2018, 15:30 pm
Fri 05 Jan 2018, 14:00 pm
Fri 29 Dec 2017, 08:00 am
Thu 28 Dec 2017, 13:00 pm
Fri 22 Dec 2017, 12:59 pm
Fri 22 Dec 2017, 12:56 pm
Fri 22 Dec 2017, 12:47 pm
Thu 21 Dec 2017, 18:00 pm
Thu 21 Dec 2017, 14:58 pm
Thu 21 Dec 2017, 14:22 pm
Thu 21 Dec 2017, 13:55 pm
Thu 21 Dec 2017, 13:55 pm
Thu 21 Dec 2017, 13:49 pm
Thu 21 Dec 2017, 13:49 pm
Thu 21 Dec 2017, 09:50 am
Wed 20 Dec 2017, 19:00 pm
Banners
Banners
Exchange Rates
FOREIGN EXCHANGE: Wednesday, 17 Jan 2018
FOREIGN / PULA
PULA / FOREIGN
1 USD = Pula   9.7656
1 GBP = Pula   13.4590
1 EUR = Pula   11.9617
1 YEN = Pula   0.0882
1 ZAR = Pula   0.7938
1 Pula = USD   0.1024
1 Pula = GBP   0.0743
1 Pula = EUR   0.0836
1 Pula = YEN   11.34
1 Pula = ZAR   1.2597
Subscribe to our Newsletter
have a story? Send us a Tip
Banners
  • Previous
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Saturday 22 Sep - Saturday 22 Sep :::
  • Previous
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Saturday 22 Sep - Saturday 22 Sep :::
  • Previous
    The Meg
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Friday 10 Aug - Sunday 07 Aug :::
    The Meg
Selefu
Maruping go a boelwa.
Banners
Banners
istanbul escort