Banners <
Banners

Latest News

The Ministry of Finance and Economic Development says it is closely mo...
The Botswana Investment and Trade Centre (BITC) is collaborating with ...
The defence team for the former permanent secretary to the President (...
The Mares will return to the field for the first time this year with a...
Banners
Banners
Monday, April 12, 2021
Government has been busier than a one-armed clown making balloon animals at a kid’s party in gazetting all sorts of guidelines to try to contain the COVID-19 virus.
Monday, March 29, 2021
One of the biggest aces politicians are fond of playing during election campaigns is ‘Our town/village is too dark.
Monday, March 22, 2021
Some news is sweeter than a mother’s kiss at bedtime. Some news could cure a manic depressive instantly.
Monday, March 15, 2021
I’d love to do my haircut at a hair salon in CBD. 
Monday, March 08, 2021
Some news is sweeter than a mother’s kiss at bedtime. Some news could cure a manic depressive instantly.
Monday, March 01, 2021
Vehicle population seems to exceed the number of people in GC.
Monday, February 22, 2021
I’d love to do my haircut at a hair salon in CBD.
Monday, February 15, 2021
GC potholes had quickly morphed into craters and many a tiny car had disappeared down these craters and swept away as Eloise’s fury amped up a notch. GC residents w...
Monday, February 08, 2021
If you were attracted to this because of the title and hoping reading this will take you on a huge motivational journey you are mistaken.
Monday, January 25, 2021
In the next three weeks most of those who are hitched will have to decide whether to procure gifts for their partners.
Monday, January 18, 2021
When I was young and starting out work I was wowed over by those DIY adverts on TV and became an instant convert.
Monday, January 11, 2021
Contrary to unpopular belief Idiotville is not a town or a little nook in the midst of big towns and villages.
Monday, December 21, 2020
Christmas means we trek to the village to reunite with mum.
Monday, December 07, 2020
Crime seems the common denominator in this city.
Monday, November 23, 2020
One avid reader of this column asked me to pen a column about a Covid Christmas and how to survive it.
Monday, November 16, 2020
As December rolls in on those wheels of inevitability most self-respecting citizens of this country will be rubbing their hands in glee in anticipation of returns from a ...
Monday, November 09, 2020
By the time this column lands on your lap ( I am assuming you are an avid reader ) the people from the land of Uncle Sam would have decided who will lead their country in...
Monday, November 02, 2020
The Human Resource departments must be having a busy day trying to filter truth from fiction regarding truancy at the workplace.
Monday, October 26, 2020
I am a customer. That means I have a special right bestowed on me by God, the government, the Consumer Council and the army to demand certain indulgences from service pro...
Monday, October 12, 2020
In the 80s, one of the hippiest fashion items was the dinner belt.
Monday, September 28, 2020
It was one of those questions you dread as a parent.
Monday, September 21, 2020
With three lockdowns in her rear-view mirror, Lady P was like a cable stretched too tight and beginning to fray.
Monday, September 14, 2020
The technology wave has brought with it a way that has made our lives a lot easier than before.

Editor's Comment

  • 15 Apr 2021
Banners

Selefu

State secrets
Banners ?>

Latest Frontpages

Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper
Banners