Banners <
Banners

Latest News

FRANCISTOWN: A 42-year-old fisherman from Kalakamati village allegedly...
The Botswana Patriotic Front (BPF) has suspended its activities due to...
A rogue buffalo this morning strayed into Maun Bus Rank in the centre ...
Broadhurst Magistrate's Court has dropped a crucial charge against for...
Banners
Banners
Monday, January 25, 2021
Today I want to address an elephant in the room.
Monday, January 18, 2021
A friend recently asked me how to differentiate the voice of Satan vs. the voice of God.
Monday, January 11, 2021
2020 was a rough year for many people. 2021 is here with the promise that it can’t get worse than 2020! Countless trials abounded last year – Covid 19 was the...
Monday, December 21, 2020
Most of us can genuinely say we love our children and would do anything for them.
Monday, December 14, 2020
Growing up we learned this verse. “For God so loved the world that he gave his only son that whoever believes in Him shall not perish but have eternal life.” ...
Monday, December 07, 2020
My son had another seizure.
Monday, November 30, 2020
I recently had an interesting talk with a friend of mine about the amount of lies that are told within romantic relationships- lies about children out of wedlock, lies ab...
Monday, November 23, 2020
A few months ago, my friend casually mentioned something she was doing that weekend which really stuck with me as brilliant! I recently had the opportunity to do this ide...
Monday, November 16, 2020
For the past two weeks, we have been discussing how valuable your name is. We will continue on that topic today, but with a twist based on a sad event.
Monday, November 09, 2020
Last week, I wrote about how valuable your name is.
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
I want to share a Bible verse with you today and then tell you why I believe it should mean something to you.
Monday, October 19, 2020
I told you last week about the sudden unprovoked massive life threatening one-hour long seizure of my son.
Monday, October 12, 2020
This morning, my husband and I were invited to be interviewed on a TV show about our charitable work.
Monday, October 05, 2020
In last week’s article, I told you about the stress of bringing in thousands of grafted fruit trees
Monday, September 28, 2020
My husband and I import quality grafted fruit trees.
Monday, September 21, 2020
Twenty years ago, as a starry-eyed graduate fresh out of university, I set out from America on a big adventure to be a missionary for two years in Francistown, Botswana.
Monday, September 14, 2020
Last week we started a three-week series with a friend of mine who suddenly lost her husband and has been thrown into single parenting.
Monday, September 07, 2020
Last week we started a three-week series with a friend of mine who suddenly lost her husband and has been thrown into single parenting.
Monday, August 31, 2020
For the next three weeks, you are in for a treat. A friend of mine, Gracious Chifamuna, recently lost her husband tragically.
Monday, August 24, 2020
We are done! Unless a corporation, government or some other avenue provides funds to produce a Season 2 of Talking with the Thabas, the show is finished.
Monday, August 17, 2020
This coming Sunday is the final airing of Talking with the Thabas! If by some chance you have been saying, “I need to watch this show I keep hearing everyone talk a...
Monday, August 10, 2020
In this week’s episode at 7:30 pm Sunday night on BTV, we will be talking about how to affair-proof your marriage.
Monday, August 03, 2020
This coming Sunday’s episode at 7:30pm on Btv of Talking with the Thabas is not to be missed.
Monday, July 27, 2020
Let me tell you a funny story! I got busy one day and didn’t have time to check my seven year-old daughter’s homework.

Editor's Comment

  • 28 Jan 2021
Banners

Selefu

BPF erupts
Banners

Latest Frontpages

Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper
Banners