Banners <
Banners

Latest News

Botswana, like the rest of the world, is fighting the spread of the no...
The Botswana Agricultural Marketing Board (BAMB) has moved to assure t...
National 400-metre runner, Baboloki Thebe has been slapped with a reck...
Jwaneng Galaxy coach, Nikola Kavazovic faces the wrath of the Botswana...
Banners
Banners
Monday, March 23, 2020
“Now listen, you who say, “Today or tomorrow we will go to this or that city, spend a year there, carry on business and make money.”
Monday, March 16, 2020
This coming Sunday’s episode of Talking with the Thabas at 7:30pm on BTV is one that can’t be missed.
Monday, March 09, 2020
I want to quote a scripture and then discuss its implications about love, especially pertaining to marriage.
Monday, March 02, 2020
The second chapter of Genesis describes in detail the Biblical account of the creation of woman, explaining that God created woman to be a helpmate and companion for ma...
Monday, February 24, 2020
God has designed marriage to be a blessing.
Monday, February 17, 2020
My husband and I were invited to be guest on a radio show yesterday to discuss the importance of communication in marriage.
Monday, February 10, 2020
There are different types of people in the world.
Monday, February 03, 2020
Around this time of year, we all reflect on the past year and think about whether we would like to make some changes in the upcoming year.
Monday, January 27, 2020
Last week I discussed some ways for you to know whether you are on a hunger strike or doing a Biblical fast.
Monday, January 20, 2020
As we begin a new year, everywhere I hear of people and churches fasting.
Monday, December 16, 2019
Most of us can genuinely say we love our children and would do anything for them.
Monday, December 09, 2019
If you have been following my column, you know that a thief stole a hard drive from our editor’s home with valuable irreplaceable information for the television sho...
Monday, November 25, 2019
I WAS ROBBED THIS WEEK!  If you have been reading these columns or following me on Facebook, then you know my husband and I embarked on a faith journey last year to ...
Monday, November 18, 2019
Two weeks ago, in the wake of gaining new leaders in our country, I began a short series on leadership.
Monday, November 11, 2019
Last week, I started a mini-series on leadership and what the Bible says about it. Today, we want to dive deeper into see what a godly leader looks like.
Monday, November 04, 2019
You would have had to been hiding under a rock to know that our nation has just gone through a very emotional season of elections.
Monday, October 28, 2019
God has been teaching me lately! Hopefully, you will learn from the lessons I am currently learning.
Monday, October 14, 2019
The more I understand the intricacies of the human mind, the more blown away I am with my Creator! He actually designed us with an ability to feel fear and insecurity s...
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
I thought I should write about the Healing Jesus campaign for those of you who saw the signs and didn’t get to attend.
Monday, September 23, 2019
It seems like these days newspapers and my newsfeed are full of two topics: corruption and gender based violence.
Monday, September 16, 2019
As a motivational speaker, I frequently get invited to speak at various events. Usually, I am invited to speak on issues of emotional wellness, family matters, spiritual ...
Monday, September 09, 2019
Last week I shared about my love story with Percy, basically explaining how different we are!
Monday, September 02, 2019
We spent the last few weeks fighting corruption. Today I thought we would break away from that to discuss a different topic- preparing for marriage.
Monday, August 26, 2019
Today we conclude our mini-series on fighting corruption.

Popular Articles

Editor's Comment

  • 28 Mar 2020
Banners

Selefu

Coronavirus quarantine
Banners

Latest Frontpages

Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper
Banners