Banners
<
Banners

Latest News

Despite the suspension of activities due to the effects of the coronav...
The Botswana Football Association (BFA) has invited Botswana Premier L...
Mochudi Centre Chiefs’ 7-0 drubbing at the hands of African gian...
Footballers are known to be fearless competitors, engaging in bloody, ...
Banners
Banners
Monday, May 25, 2020
The beginning of the book of Acts describes a beautiful picture.
Monday, May 18, 2020
Over lockdown, we have tried to do a few exercises to stay somewhat in shape.
Monday, May 11, 2020
With the Corona spreading and wreaking havoc on the entire world – shutting down economies, forcing families into lock down, and killing thousands of innocent peopl...
Monday, March 30, 2020
With advised quarantines all around the world surrounding the Corona issue, you are seeing more of your family than you are used to. Conflict is inevitable in families, e...
Monday, March 23, 2020
“Now listen, you who say, “Today or tomorrow we will go to this or that city, spend a year there, carry on business and make money.”
Monday, March 16, 2020
This coming Sunday’s episode of Talking with the Thabas at 7:30pm on BTV is one that can’t be missed.
Monday, March 09, 2020
I want to quote a scripture and then discuss its implications about love, especially pertaining to marriage.
Monday, March 02, 2020
The second chapter of Genesis describes in detail the Biblical account of the creation of woman, explaining that God created woman to be a helpmate and companion for ma...
Monday, February 24, 2020
God has designed marriage to be a blessing.
Monday, February 17, 2020
My husband and I were invited to be guest on a radio show yesterday to discuss the importance of communication in marriage.
Monday, February 10, 2020
There are different types of people in the world.
Monday, February 03, 2020
Around this time of year, we all reflect on the past year and think about whether we would like to make some changes in the upcoming year.
Monday, January 27, 2020
Last week I discussed some ways for you to know whether you are on a hunger strike or doing a Biblical fast.
Monday, January 20, 2020
As we begin a new year, everywhere I hear of people and churches fasting.
Monday, December 16, 2019
Most of us can genuinely say we love our children and would do anything for them.
Monday, December 09, 2019
If you have been following my column, you know that a thief stole a hard drive from our editor’s home with valuable irreplaceable information for the television sho...
Monday, November 25, 2019
I WAS ROBBED THIS WEEK!  If you have been reading these columns or following me on Facebook, then you know my husband and I embarked on a faith journey last year to ...
Monday, November 18, 2019
Two weeks ago, in the wake of gaining new leaders in our country, I began a short series on leadership.
Monday, November 11, 2019
Last week, I started a mini-series on leadership and what the Bible says about it. Today, we want to dive deeper into see what a godly leader looks like.
Monday, November 04, 2019
You would have had to been hiding under a rock to know that our nation has just gone through a very emotional season of elections.
Monday, October 28, 2019
God has been teaching me lately! Hopefully, you will learn from the lessons I am currently learning.
Monday, October 14, 2019
The more I understand the intricacies of the human mind, the more blown away I am with my Creator! He actually designed us with an ability to feel fear and insecurity s...
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
I thought I should write about the Healing Jesus campaign for those of you who saw the signs and didn’t get to attend.
Monday, September 23, 2019
It seems like these days newspapers and my newsfeed are full of two topics: corruption and gender based violence.

Editor's Comment

  • 30 May 2020
Banners

Selefu

covid 19 positive people from neighbouring countries
Banners

Latest Frontpages

Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper
Banners