Banners
<
Banners

Latest News

Tlou Energy, the region’s most advanced Coal Bed Methane (CBM) p...
FRANCISTOWN: Tatitown police have retrieved the body of an 18-year-old...
FRANCISTOWN: Keabetswe Bonana Joseph who is accused of rape and robber...
The High Court on Monday placed troubled life insurer, Bona Life, unde...
Banners
Banners
Monday, January 20, 2020
As we begin a new year, everywhere I hear of people and churches fasting.
Monday, December 16, 2019
Most of us can genuinely say we love our children and would do anything for them.
Monday, December 09, 2019
If you have been following my column, you know that a thief stole a hard drive from our editor’s home with valuable irreplaceable information for the television sho...
Monday, November 25, 2019
I WAS ROBBED THIS WEEK!  If you have been reading these columns or following me on Facebook, then you know my husband and I embarked on a faith journey last year to ...
Monday, November 18, 2019
Two weeks ago, in the wake of gaining new leaders in our country, I began a short series on leadership.
Monday, November 11, 2019
Last week, I started a mini-series on leadership and what the Bible says about it. Today, we want to dive deeper into see what a godly leader looks like.
Monday, November 04, 2019
You would have had to been hiding under a rock to know that our nation has just gone through a very emotional season of elections.
Monday, October 28, 2019
God has been teaching me lately! Hopefully, you will learn from the lessons I am currently learning.
Monday, October 14, 2019
The more I understand the intricacies of the human mind, the more blown away I am with my Creator! He actually designed us with an ability to feel fear and insecurity s...
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
I thought I should write about the Healing Jesus campaign for those of you who saw the signs and didn’t get to attend.
Monday, September 23, 2019
It seems like these days newspapers and my newsfeed are full of two topics: corruption and gender based violence.
Monday, September 16, 2019
As a motivational speaker, I frequently get invited to speak at various events. Usually, I am invited to speak on issues of emotional wellness, family matters, spiritual ...
Monday, September 09, 2019
Last week I shared about my love story with Percy, basically explaining how different we are!
Monday, September 02, 2019
We spent the last few weeks fighting corruption. Today I thought we would break away from that to discuss a different topic- preparing for marriage.
Monday, August 26, 2019
Today we conclude our mini-series on fighting corruption.
Monday, August 19, 2019
Last week, we discussed how to leave the life of corruption.
Monday, August 12, 2019
I hope you read last week’s article on the effects of corruption on each person who chooses to participate in it.
Monday, August 05, 2019
Two weeks ago, we started a mini-series on integrity. The motivation behind pushing for education on integrity came after I was invited to facilitate an integrity worksho...
Monday, July 29, 2019
Last week I told you about an integrity workshop I facilitated for youth. I was saying what an awesome experience that was and how I pray that our government would invest...
Monday, July 22, 2019
Last week, I was honoured to be engaged to facilitate an Integrity Workshop with youth in Gaborone. Prefects from the senior secondary schools were invited to University ...
Monday, July 08, 2019
After writing my article last week exhorting healthy men to stand in the Gap for those without fathers, I was encouraged to have excellent feedback from so many readers, ...
Monday, June 24, 2019
The Bible has a plan for literally every aspect of our lives. This plan is for our personal benefit and the benefit of our society. One particular plan of God is outlined...
Monday, June 17, 2019
Recently, I had an extensive tour of a massive mango farm in South Africa. Before that trip, I had observed some differences in mangoes, but I thought it was like people ...
Monday, June 10, 2019
This is our last week of this mini-series on hearing from God. I thought we would conclude on a question I get asked often. Why don’t I hear God? There are countless re...

Popular Articles

Editor's Comment

  • 24 Jan 2020
Banners

Selefu

A collapsing Education system
Banners

Latest Frontpages

Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper
Banners
?>