Banners <
Banners

Latest News

Gilport Lions chairperson and owner, Kelesitse Gilika is fuming over r...
Many will remember the Zebras' 6-1 drubbing at the hands of Guinea in ...
The government has banned the sale and importation of tobacco and it r...
The Botswana Democratic Party (BDP) Members of Parliament (MP) held th...
Banners
Banners
Friday, March 27, 2020
Progressive nations have put in place economic stimulus packages to contain the economic effects of COVID-19. 
Friday, March 20, 2020
I applaud government on its decision to close schools.
Friday, March 13, 2020
Some of us will never buy into the arrogance of the Middle Eastern-Asian monopoly and their coterie of rented elite blacks in the mega tenders sector.
Friday, March 06, 2020
Water Utilities Corporation must be prosecuted for thuggery and extortion because that is essentially their core business now.
Friday, February 28, 2020
Having been in power for closely two years, and vice president for close to four years under Ian Khama’s shadow, he should have at least gotten a good understandi...
Friday, February 21, 2020
If one is not connected to social media, you may have missed the cry of the past weeks, were many Batswana are becoming impatient with the promises of the Masisi admini...
Friday, February 14, 2020
It makes no sense for the budget (paragraph 8) to be predicated by Vision 2036.
Friday, February 07, 2020
I took time off to go through Minister Dr Thapelo Matsheka’s speech which by all accounts has been well received in many quarters.
Friday, January 31, 2020
Greetings, Judge and I hope you are in good health and prospering in your calling.
Friday, January 24, 2020
This year’s budget must focus on sectors of the economy that can stimulate sustainable job creation and help citizens create jobs for themselves and others.
Friday, January 17, 2020
The other day, some friends and I were discussing the cost of overregulation to our development goals.
Friday, January 10, 2020
I never thought, for once, that intelligent people, especially lawyers, could publicly endorse mob justice. 
Friday, December 20, 2019
Nothing hurts like the loss of lives through road traffic accidents and it is just that season when society is so badly traum didacticatized by the same.
Friday, December 13, 2019
My focus this week is on the two leaders who wasted yet another year of our national life over an elitist brawl.
Friday, December 06, 2019
I received with disappointment the news that you had signed the death warrant of Mooketsi Kgosibodiba, that cruel murderer.
Friday, November 29, 2019
I wish to congratulate you on your most recent victory.  I can not claim bragging rights that my blood at birth was red, black and white but I however admire on how ...
Friday, November 22, 2019
It was quite refreshing to hear that the First Lady “mimicking” case was all a hoax. I had a difficult time comprehending how anyone would launch such a stupi...
Friday, November 15, 2019
Some colleagues of mine and I landed at an airport in Sydney, Australia many years ago and before we were out of the terminal we had been interviewed and had had a our ...
Friday, November 08, 2019
I am not about to buy the trending load of tripe that our national destiny is safe in the hands of people who hardly have any formal education. Remember that this is the ...
Friday, November 01, 2019
Hi my beautiful Butterfly! I hope this letter finds you in good health.
Friday, October 18, 2019
We are a week away from the national elections. There has been so much song and dance about party leaders you'd think they are soldiers returning from battle.  Just ...
Friday, October 11, 2019
I have taken leave from my citizen empowerment series to acknowledge that the elections are upon us.
Friday, October 04, 2019
I have, over the preceding weeks, been trying to demonstrate that the financial services sector is the weakest link in the national effort towards both citizen and nati...
Friday, September 27, 2019
Ahead of the celebration of 50 years of our nation’s independence, I penned an opinion piece on how Batswana Ba Sekei continue to be on the fringes of the nationa...
Friday, September 20, 2019
The war against the sexual violence on women and minor children must be fought on many fronts.

Editor's Comment

  • 07 Apr 2020
Banners

Selefu

A luta continua
Banners

Latest Frontpages

Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper Todays Paper
Banners
hatay escort konya escort izmir escort iskenderun escort iskenderun escort bayan iskenderun escort antakya escort bayan