Mmegi Online :: Gaseitsiwe resigns from active politics
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Last Updated
Wednesday 16 January 2019, 00:18 am.
Banners
Gaseitsiwe resigns from active politics

The Botswana National Front (BNF) President, Advocate Duma Boko has released with immediate effect Kwenantle Gaseitsiwe to pursue a national call in the public service.
By Justin Hunyepa Mon 22 Oct 2018, 11:51 am (GMT +2)
Mmegi Online :: Gaseitsiwe resigns from active politics








Gaseitsiwe was an additional member in the current BNF Central Committee and has previously served as Secretary for International Affairs for two terms. He has also served in other several party structures.

The BNF President, Central Committee and the general membership would like to express its gratitude towards Gaseitsiwe for his invaluable contribution and personal sacrifices to the movement. The party further

Banners

wishes him great success in his new pursuit.

The BNF President will, in due course, invoke section 12.1 (XVI) of the BNF constitution to appoint and deploy another capable and committed party cadre to fill the opening created by the departure of this stalwart. 

Justin Hunyepa 

Botswana National Front Secretary for Information & Publicity

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Banners
Banners
Banners


Opinion & Analysis
Mon 22 Oct 2018, 11:51 am
Fri 19 Oct 2018, 15:12 pm
Fri 19 Oct 2018, 15:07 pm
Fri 12 Oct 2018, 12:54 pm
Wed 10 Oct 2018, 14:47 pm
Fri 05 Oct 2018, 15:03 pm
Fri 05 Oct 2018, 14:56 pm
Fri 05 Oct 2018, 14:55 pm
Sun 30 Sep 2018, 12:06 pm
Fri 28 Sep 2018, 13:46 pm
Fri 28 Sep 2018, 13:42 pm
Fri 28 Sep 2018, 11:19 am
Thu 27 Sep 2018, 12:10 pm
Fri 21 Sep 2018, 14:40 pm
Fri 21 Sep 2018, 14:26 pm
Fri 21 Sep 2018, 13:44 pm
Fri 21 Sep 2018, 09:00 am
Mon 10 Sep 2018, 14:46 pm
Fri 07 Sep 2018, 12:43 pm
Fri 07 Sep 2018, 12:23 pm
Fri 07 Sep 2018, 12:20 pm
Fri 07 Sep 2018, 12:13 pm
Fri 07 Sep 2018, 12:08 pm
Fri 31 Aug 2018, 12:38 pm
Fri 31 Aug 2018, 12:24 pm
Banners
Banners
Subscribe to our Newsletter
have a story? Send us a Tip
Banners
  • Previous
    Elliot the Littlest Reindeer
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Tuesday 15 Jan - Thursday 24 Jan :::
    Elliot the Littlest Reindeer
    Bohemian Rhapsody
    Final Score
    Aquaman
    Second Act
  • Previous
    Robin Hood
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Tuesday 15 Jan - Thursday 24 Jan :::
    Robin Hood
    Aquaman
    Second Act
    Elliot the Littlest Reindeer
  • Previous
    Final Score
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Tuesday 15 Jan - Thursday 24 Jan :::
    Final Score
    Second Act
    Robin Hood
    Aquaman
    Bumblebee
    Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
Selefu
Get him!
Banners
Banners