Mmegi Online :: #ilovebotswana ensemble returns to Gabs
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Last Updated
Wednesday 21 August 2019, 08:57 am.
Banners
#ilovebotswana ensemble returns to Gabs

The #ilovebotswana Ensemble that debuted at the 2017 ITB Berlin, Germany - the world's biggest travel and tourism expo will on Thursday night stage another production at the Stanbic Piazza in Gaborone.
By Staff Writer Wed 11 Apr 2018, 15:19 pm (GMT +2)
Mmegi Online :: #ilovebotswana ensemble returns to Gabs








The ensemble showcased Botswana tourism with an epic theatrical production that left everyone in awe in March 2017 in Berlin and later toured the world with productions at the Battery Dance Festival 2017, Global Expo Botswana 2017 and Copenhagen, Denmark 2018

Banners

where they received raving reviews.

The ensemble is once again is in partnership with Mophato Dance Theatre and would stage a production titled “I love botswana” choreographed by Andrew Kola.

The show starts at 7pm and tickets are available at Webtickets.

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Banners
Banners
Banners


Lifestyle
Wed 11 Apr 2018, 15:19 pm
Fri 06 Apr 2018, 14:02 pm
Fri 06 Apr 2018, 13:55 pm
Fri 06 Apr 2018, 13:55 pm
Fri 06 Apr 2018, 13:52 pm
Fri 06 Apr 2018, 13:52 pm
Fri 30 Mar 2018, 14:48 pm
Fri 30 Mar 2018, 13:55 pm
Fri 30 Mar 2018, 13:48 pm
Fri 30 Mar 2018, 13:42 pm
Fri 23 Mar 2018, 16:56 pm
Fri 23 Mar 2018, 16:51 pm
Fri 23 Mar 2018, 16:09 pm
Fri 23 Mar 2018, 15:30 pm
Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:51 pm
Thu 22 Mar 2018, 16:19 pm
Wed 21 Mar 2018, 16:14 pm
Fri 16 Mar 2018, 12:10 pm
Fri 16 Mar 2018, 12:09 pm
Fri 16 Mar 2018, 12:08 pm
Fri 16 Mar 2018, 12:06 pm
Fri 16 Mar 2018, 12:04 pm
Fri 09 Mar 2018, 21:38 pm
Fri 09 Mar 2018, 21:33 pm
Fri 09 Mar 2018, 21:21 pm
Banners
Banners
Subscribe to our Newsletter
have a story? Send us a Tip
Banners
  • Previous
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Wednesday 21 Aug - Wednesday 21 Aug :::
  • Previous
    X-Men: Dark Phoenix
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Monday 17 Jun - Saturday 17 Jun :::
    X-Men: Dark Phoenix
  • Previous
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Wednesday 21 Aug - Wednesday 21 Aug :::
Selefu
Rebel with a cause
Banners

gramstalker

Banners