Mmegi Online :: Boko off to Azerbaijan
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Last Updated
Thursday 25 April 2019, 09:27 am.
Banners
Boko off to Azerbaijan

Leader of Opposition Duma Boko will on Sunday travel to Baku, Azerbaijan to join a 25-person international team of observers in the Presidential elections of Azerbaijan.
By Staff Writer Thu 05 Apr 2018, 15:22 pm (GMT +2)
Mmegi Online :: Boko off to Azerbaijan








Presidential elections will be held in Azerbaijan on Wednesday, 11 April 2018.

There are eight candidates running for presidency. The winner will become the

Banners

president for the next seven years.

Boko is expected to return on April 14, 2018 after they have presented their report.

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Banners
Banners
Banners


News
Thu 05 Apr 2018, 15:48 pm
Thu 05 Apr 2018, 15:38 pm
Thu 05 Apr 2018, 15:22 pm
Wed 04 Apr 2018, 18:13 pm
Wed 04 Apr 2018, 18:09 pm
Wed 04 Apr 2018, 17:53 pm
Wed 04 Apr 2018, 17:16 pm
Wed 04 Apr 2018, 17:00 pm
Mon 02 Apr 2018, 17:44 pm
Mon 02 Apr 2018, 17:08 pm
Fri 30 Mar 2018, 16:51 pm
Fri 30 Mar 2018, 16:51 pm
Fri 30 Mar 2018, 16:20 pm
Fri 30 Mar 2018, 15:14 pm
Fri 30 Mar 2018, 15:04 pm
Fri 30 Mar 2018, 14:14 pm
Fri 30 Mar 2018, 13:00 pm
Fri 30 Mar 2018, 11:42 am
Thu 29 Mar 2018, 15:37 pm
Thu 29 Mar 2018, 15:08 pm
Wed 28 Mar 2018, 16:05 pm
Wed 28 Mar 2018, 15:33 pm
Wed 28 Mar 2018, 08:36 am
Tue 27 Mar 2018, 07:18 am
Mon 26 Mar 2018, 12:40 pm
Banners
Banners
Subscribe to our Newsletter
have a story? Send us a Tip
Banners
  • Previous
    Avengers: Endgame
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Tuesday 23 Apr - Thursday 02 May :::
    Avengers: Endgame
    The Queen's Corgi
    Little
  • Previous
    Little
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Tuesday 23 Apr - Thursday 02 May :::
    Little
    The Queen's Corgi
    Avengers: Endgame
  • Previous
    The Queen
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Tuesday 23 Apr - Thursday 02 May :::
    The Queen's Corgi
    Little
    Avengers: Endgame
Selefu
Alliance Of Progressives Manifesto Launch
Banners
Banners