Mmegi Online :: Chillstep Sundays puts up dance, theater workshop
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Last Updated
Friday 23 February 2018, 16:09 pm.
Banners
Chillstep Sundays puts up dance, theater workshop

Chillstep Sundays will host a dance and theater workshop at the National Museum on Saturday.
By Dumisani Ncube Wed 24 Jan 2018, 17:00 pm (GMT +2)
Mmegi Online :: Chillstep Sundays puts up dance, theater workshop








The workshop, to be held a day before a dance themed event at Stanbic Bank Piazza, will be facilitated by expects such as Maitisong director Tefo Paya, Mophato Dance Theater artistic director Kalima Miphata, Urban Empire founder Mix Masawa and Mophato Dance Theater marketing and project manager Kealeboga Motsomi.

According to the project coordinator, Drew Chadhall the workshops are part of a long term plan to introduce and affect behavioral change in an industry “which has seemingly faced challenges in making a lasting connection between talent and

Banners

business. We would like to reach as many people as possible with these workshops, hence entrance being free, although because of the venue, seats are limited”.

Issues to be touched on are brand management, marketing, dance, financial management and turning a talent into a career. Chillstep Sundays is scheduled to host more workshops focusing on different elements on the entertainment industry.

The main event is scheduled to take place on Sunday whereby a group of dancers led by Miphata will entertain the audience with dance moves. 

Banners
Banners
Banners


Lifestyle
Wed 24 Jan 2018, 17:00 pm
Wed 24 Jan 2018, 17:00 pm
Wed 24 Jan 2018, 17:00 pm
Tue 23 Jan 2018, 17:30 pm
Tue 23 Jan 2018, 17:00 pm
Tue 23 Jan 2018, 10:00 am
Fri 19 Jan 2018, 15:56 pm
Fri 19 Jan 2018, 15:00 pm
Fri 19 Jan 2018, 14:08 pm
Thu 18 Jan 2018, 06:00 am
Thu 18 Jan 2018, 06:00 am
Thu 18 Jan 2018, 05:59 am
Wed 17 Jan 2018, 06:00 am
Tue 16 Jan 2018, 13:00 pm
Tue 16 Jan 2018, 13:00 pm
Tue 16 Jan 2018, 06:00 am
Fri 12 Jan 2018, 15:54 pm
Fri 12 Jan 2018, 15:47 pm
Fri 12 Jan 2018, 15:42 pm
Thu 11 Jan 2018, 15:31 pm
Tue 09 Jan 2018, 15:42 pm
Mon 08 Jan 2018, 16:28 pm
Fri 22 Dec 2017, 11:56 am
Thu 21 Dec 2017, 13:07 pm
Thu 21 Dec 2017, 12:54 pm
Banners
Banners
Exchange Rates
FOREIGN EXCHANGE: Friday, 23 Feb 2018
FOREIGN / PULA
PULA / FOREIGN
1 USD = Pula   9.5057
1 GBP = Pula   13.2626
1 EUR = Pula   11.6959
1 YEN = Pula   0.0889
1 ZAR = Pula   0.8142
1 Pula = USD   0.1052
1 Pula = GBP   0.0754
1 Pula = EUR   0.0855
1 Pula = YEN   11.25
1 Pula = ZAR   1.2282
have a story? Send us a Tip
Banners
  • Previous
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Saturday 24 Feb - Saturday 24 Feb :::
  • Previous
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Saturday 24 Feb - Saturday 24 Feb :::
  • Previous
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Saturday 24 Feb - Saturday 24 Feb :::
Selefu
UDC CONSTITUENCY ALLOCATION
Banners
Banners
istanbul escort