Mmegi Online :: Amantle Brown releases new video
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Last Updated
Tuesday 24 April 2018, 14:46 pm.
Banners
Amantle Brown releases new video

After a quick turn to Nigerian Afro beats in her last single, Follo, award-winning songbird Amantle Brown has now returned to her signature tune with her latest video, Sapelo.
By Mompati Tlhankane Tue 09 Jan 2018, 15:42 pm (GMT +2)
Mmegi Online :: Amantle Brown releases new video








If Moratiwa or Black Mampatile were a firm favourite, then Sapelo is right along that alley. 

The track shows maturity from the artist who is never afraid to explore new heights.  It is a sad love song about a deceased lover called Sapelo.  Amantle Brown sings about how she wishes the lost lover could come back to her.  

The

Banners

video was released on January 8, 2018.   Shot at a cemetery Amantle Brown is seen strolling around a green landscape, riverbank and maize field trying to recapture memories shared with Sapelo.

The video released on Facebook and Youtube has already garnered more than a thousand views on Facebook.

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Banners
Banners
Banners


Lifestyle
Tue 09 Jan 2018, 15:42 pm
Mon 08 Jan 2018, 16:28 pm
Fri 22 Dec 2017, 11:56 am
Thu 21 Dec 2017, 13:07 pm
Thu 21 Dec 2017, 12:54 pm
Wed 20 Dec 2017, 16:46 pm
Wed 20 Dec 2017, 16:41 pm
Wed 20 Dec 2017, 16:32 pm
Tue 19 Dec 2017, 15:52 pm
Tue 19 Dec 2017, 15:47 pm
Tue 19 Dec 2017, 15:35 pm
Tue 19 Dec 2017, 14:06 pm
Fri 15 Dec 2017, 17:56 pm
Fri 15 Dec 2017, 14:36 pm
Fri 15 Dec 2017, 14:32 pm
Thu 14 Dec 2017, 16:31 pm
Thu 14 Dec 2017, 16:13 pm
Thu 14 Dec 2017, 16:13 pm
Thu 14 Dec 2017, 16:13 pm
Thu 14 Dec 2017, 16:13 pm
Thu 14 Dec 2017, 14:58 pm
Wed 13 Dec 2017, 16:11 pm
Wed 13 Dec 2017, 16:11 pm
Wed 13 Dec 2017, 16:07 pm
Tue 12 Dec 2017, 16:25 pm
Banners
Banners
Exchange Rates
FOREIGN EXCHANGE: Wednesday, 17 Jan 2018
FOREIGN / PULA
PULA / FOREIGN
1 USD = Pula   9.7656
1 GBP = Pula   13.4590
1 EUR = Pula   11.9617
1 YEN = Pula   0.0882
1 ZAR = Pula   0.7938
1 Pula = USD   0.1024
1 Pula = GBP   0.0743
1 Pula = EUR   0.0836
1 Pula = YEN   11.34
1 Pula = ZAR   1.2597
Subscribe to our Newsletter
have a story? Send us a Tip
Banners
  • Previous
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Wednesday 25 Apr - Wednesday 25 Apr :::
  • Previous
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Wednesday 25 Apr - Wednesday 25 Apr :::
  • Previous
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Wednesday 25 Apr - Wednesday 25 Apr :::
Selefu
Mochudi East
Banners
Banners
istanbul escort