The Monitor :: DJ Oats On Tswana Delight Tour
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Last Updated
Tuesday 23 July 2019, 14:00 pm.
Banners
DJ Oats On Tswana Delight Tour

Award winning house music sensation DJ Oats is on a nationwide tour promoting his latest single Tswana Delight, which was released recently.
By Dumisani Ncube Mon 14 Aug 2017, 18:00 pm (GMT +2)
The Monitor :: DJ Oats On Tswana Delight Tour








The disc jockey has already toured Kasane and Gaborone in the past week and is looking forward to stretch into other places around the country.

“With this tour, I am taking it to the people. This is why I decided to do a nation tour so I grab their attention. From what I have observed in the two places that we have been to the response is really good and we might even go back to Kasane,” DJ Oats said.

The Tswana Delight tour is scheduled to run untill the festive season when DJ Oats releases his upcoming album New Age. He stated that by promoting the single in different places around the country he is also introducing the new sound from the upcoming album.

“Due to logistics we have not yet come up

Banners

with the final lineup for the tour, but I can confirm that we will be performing around the country.” Tswana Delight is currently topping charts on different radio stations and the disc jockey recently released the video of the song.

The tour is not only featuring DJ Oats as it also has artists such as Antonelle, Sally Black, Fondo Fire and DJ Benny T to mention but a few. “It’s all about building the hype for the upcoming album. Unlike other artists I am putting more focus in promoting the single to hype up the album.”

He stated that New Age would be a double disc album that comprises chilled and dance club music. The album features the likes of Chichi, Ntirelang Berman, Clement Jackson and long time collaborator, Bernadette.

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Banners
Banners
Banners


Lifestyle
Mon 14 Aug 2017, 18:00 pm
Mon 14 Aug 2017, 15:21 pm
Mon 07 Aug 2017, 18:00 pm
Mon 07 Aug 2017, 16:26 pm
Mon 31 Jul 2017, 18:00 pm
Mon 24 Jul 2017, 18:00 pm
Mon 24 Jul 2017, 14:49 pm
Wed 19 Jul 2017, 18:00 pm
Wed 19 Jul 2017, 13:36 pm
Mon 10 Jul 2017, 18:00 pm
Mon 10 Jul 2017, 15:09 pm
Tue 04 Jul 2017, 17:00 pm
Tue 04 Jul 2017, 17:00 pm
Mon 26 Jun 2017, 18:00 pm
Mon 19 Jun 2017, 18:00 pm
Mon 12 Jun 2017, 15:18 pm
Mon 12 Jun 2017, 15:16 pm
Mon 05 Jun 2017, 16:16 pm
Mon 29 May 2017, 18:00 pm
Mon 29 May 2017, 15:31 pm
Mon 22 May 2017, 18:00 pm
Mon 22 May 2017, 14:59 pm
Mon 15 May 2017, 18:00 pm
Mon 15 May 2017, 15:24 pm
Mon 08 May 2017, 18:00 pm
Banners
Banners
Subscribe to our Newsletter
have a story? Send us a Tip
Banners
  • Previous
    The Lion King
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Wednesday 17 Jul - Thursday 25 Jul :::
    The Lion King
    Spider-Man: Far from Home
    Anna
    Stuber
  • Previous
    X-Men: Dark Phoenix
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Monday 17 Jun - Saturday 17 Jun :::
    X-Men: Dark Phoenix
    Child's Play
    The Lion King
    Spider-Man: Far from Home
    Anna
  • Previous
    Child
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Wednesday 17 Jul - Thursday 25 Jul :::
    Child's Play
    The Lion King
    Spider-Man: Far from Home
    Avengers: Endgame
Selefu
Mmapatsi...
Banners

gramstalker

Banners