Mmegi Authors :: INK Centre
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Last Updated
Friday 22 March 2019, 13:01 pm.
Banners
INK Centre

By Staff Writer Fri 30 Jun 2017, 16:17 pm (GMT +2)
Mmegi Authors :: INK Centre








INK Centre for Investigative Journalism is an independent, non-profit newsroom that produces investigative journalism in the public interest. The Centre supports and

Banners

imparts basic investigative reporting skills to young reporters in newsrooms that have significant budget constraints and are struggling to maintain investigative journalism desks. Our work focuses exclusively on truly important stories.

inkjournalism.org

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Banners
Banners
Banners


Correspondents
Fri 30 Jun 2017, 16:17 pm
Mon 01 May 2017, 17:06 pm
Mon 01 May 2017, 14:30 pm
Mon 01 May 2017, 12:32 pm
Mon 01 May 2017, 12:19 pm
Mon 01 May 2017, 12:17 pm
Tue 04 Apr 2017, 15:29 pm
Mon 03 Apr 2017, 15:41 pm
Thu 30 Mar 2017, 14:31 pm
Fri 03 Mar 2017, 11:41 am
Wed 01 Mar 2017, 15:37 pm
Mon 06 Feb 2017, 17:17 pm
Fri 03 Feb 2017, 14:51 pm
Thu 02 Feb 2017, 10:07 am
Thu 02 Feb 2017, 10:06 am
Wed 01 Feb 2017, 19:13 pm
Wed 01 Feb 2017, 12:35 pm
Wed 01 Feb 2017, 10:04 am
Sun 01 Jan 2017, 18:23 pm
Sun 01 Jan 2017, 18:21 pm
Sun 01 Jan 2017, 18:03 pm
Sun 01 Jan 2017, 16:25 pm
Sun 01 Jan 2017, 11:47 am
Thu 01 Dec 2016, 09:32 am
Wed 09 Nov 2016, 15:56 pm
Banners
Banners
Subscribe to our Newsletter
have a story? Send us a Tip
Banners
  • Previous
    Cold Pursuit
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Friday 22 Mar - Thursday 28 Mar :::
    Cold Pursuit
    Escape Room
    Wonder Park
    What Men Want
    What Men Want
  • Previous
    If Beale Street Could Talk
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Friday 22 Mar - Thursday 28 Mar :::
    If Beale Street Could Talk
    Cold Pursuit
    Wonder Park
    Captain Marvel
    What Men Want
  • Previous
    Escape Room
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Friday 22 Mar - Thursday 28 Mar :::
    Escape Room
    Cold Pursuit
    Wonder Park
    Captain Marvel
Selefu
BDP Disciplinary Committee
Banners
Banners