Mmegi Online :: Public announcement
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Last Updated
Monday 18 June 2018, 16:04 pm.
Banners
Public announcement

The family of Patrick van Rensburg wishes to inform the general public, individuals and organisations/ associations that identify with his work, that our father passed on last Tuesday.
By Correspondent Fri 02 Jun 2017, 14:45 pm (GMT +2)
Mmegi Online :: Public announcement








A private ceremony attended by  relatives and close friends was held in Serowe last Saturday before his body was cremated. We are expecting the arrival of our mother and other close members of his family next week, whereupon a decision will be  taken on 

Banners

the holding of a memorial service. Announcements will be made through the press.

The family wishes to thank Patrick’s friends and colleagues for the support they have given them during this trying period. RIP.

Mothusi van Rensburg

Telephone: +267 462 0350; +267 71751674

Serowe, May 30, 2017

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Banners
Banners
Banners


Opinion & Analysis
Fri 02 Jun 2017, 14:52 pm
Fri 02 Jun 2017, 14:45 pm
Thu 01 Jun 2017, 16:38 pm
Wed 31 May 2017, 16:04 pm
Wed 31 May 2017, 15:54 pm
Wed 24 May 2017, 15:05 pm
Fri 19 May 2017, 11:51 am
Fri 19 May 2017, 11:50 am
Fri 12 May 2017, 12:05 pm
Fri 12 May 2017, 12:00 pm
Fri 12 May 2017, 11:57 am
Thu 11 May 2017, 14:40 pm
Tue 09 May 2017, 15:10 pm
Fri 05 May 2017, 14:36 pm
Fri 28 Apr 2017, 15:23 pm
Fri 28 Apr 2017, 14:58 pm
Fri 28 Apr 2017, 14:53 pm
Thu 27 Apr 2017, 15:09 pm
Thu 27 Apr 2017, 15:07 pm
Wed 26 Apr 2017, 15:06 pm
Fri 21 Apr 2017, 18:00 pm
Fri 21 Apr 2017, 13:09 pm
Wed 19 Apr 2017, 15:44 pm
Thu 13 Apr 2017, 14:13 pm
Thu 13 Apr 2017, 13:46 pm
Banners
Banners
Exchange Rates
FOREIGN EXCHANGE: Wednesday, 17 Jan 2018
FOREIGN / PULA
PULA / FOREIGN
1 USD = Pula   9.7656
1 GBP = Pula   13.4590
1 EUR = Pula   11.9617
1 YEN = Pula   0.0882
1 ZAR = Pula   0.7938
1 Pula = USD   0.1024
1 Pula = GBP   0.0743
1 Pula = EUR   0.0836
1 Pula = YEN   11.34
1 Pula = ZAR   1.2597
Subscribe to our Newsletter
have a story? Send us a Tip
Banners
  • Previous
    Incredibles 2
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Friday 15 Jun - Thursday 21 Jun :::
    Incredibles 2
    Hereditary
    Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
    Breaking In
    Deadpool 2
  • Previous
    Incredibles 2
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Friday 15 Jun - Thursday 21 Jun :::
    Incredibles 2
    Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
    Breaking In
    Deadpool 2
  • Previous
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Monday 18 Jun - Monday 18 Jun :::
Selefu
BDP
Banners
Banners
istanbul escort