Mmegi Online :: Public announcement
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Last Updated
Friday 18 January 2019, 12:49 pm.
Banners
Public announcement

The family of Patrick van Rensburg wishes to inform the general public, individuals and organisations/ associations that identify with his work, that our father passed on last Tuesday.
By Correspondent Fri 02 Jun 2017, 14:45 pm (GMT +2)
Mmegi Online :: Public announcement








A private ceremony attended by  relatives and close friends was held in Serowe last Saturday before his body was cremated. We are expecting the arrival of our mother and other close members of his family next week, whereupon a decision will be  taken on 

Banners

the holding of a memorial service. Announcements will be made through the press.

The family wishes to thank Patrick’s friends and colleagues for the support they have given them during this trying period. RIP.

Mothusi van Rensburg

Telephone: +267 462 0350; +267 71751674

Serowe, May 30, 2017

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Banners
Banners
Banners


Opinion & Analysis
Fri 02 Jun 2017, 14:52 pm
Fri 02 Jun 2017, 14:45 pm
Thu 01 Jun 2017, 16:38 pm
Wed 31 May 2017, 16:04 pm
Wed 31 May 2017, 15:54 pm
Wed 24 May 2017, 15:05 pm
Fri 19 May 2017, 11:51 am
Fri 19 May 2017, 11:50 am
Fri 12 May 2017, 12:05 pm
Fri 12 May 2017, 12:00 pm
Fri 12 May 2017, 11:57 am
Thu 11 May 2017, 14:40 pm
Tue 09 May 2017, 15:10 pm
Fri 05 May 2017, 14:36 pm
Fri 28 Apr 2017, 15:23 pm
Fri 28 Apr 2017, 14:58 pm
Fri 28 Apr 2017, 14:53 pm
Thu 27 Apr 2017, 15:09 pm
Thu 27 Apr 2017, 15:07 pm
Wed 26 Apr 2017, 15:06 pm
Fri 21 Apr 2017, 18:00 pm
Fri 21 Apr 2017, 13:09 pm
Wed 19 Apr 2017, 15:44 pm
Thu 13 Apr 2017, 14:13 pm
Thu 13 Apr 2017, 13:46 pm
Banners
Banners
Subscribe to our Newsletter
have a story? Send us a Tip
Banners
  • Previous
    Elliot the Littlest Reindeer
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Tuesday 15 Jan - Thursday 24 Jan :::
    Elliot the Littlest Reindeer
    Bohemian Rhapsody
    Final Score
    Aquaman
    Second Act
  • Previous
    Robin Hood
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Tuesday 15 Jan - Thursday 24 Jan :::
    Robin Hood
    Aquaman
    Second Act
    Elliot the Littlest Reindeer
  • Previous
    Final Score
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Tuesday 15 Jan - Thursday 24 Jan :::
    Final Score
    Second Act
    Robin Hood
    Aquaman
    Bumblebee
    Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
Selefu
I am going to topple this government
Banners
Banners