The Monitor :: EVM
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Last Updated
Friday 22 September 2017, 15:45 pm.
Banners
EVM

We don't need this.
By Staff Writer Mon 15 May 2017, 10:00 am (GMT +2)
The Monitor :: EVM








We don't need

Banners

this.

Banners
Banners
Banners


Selefu
Mon 15 May 2017, 10:00 am
Mon 08 May 2017, 10:44 am
Mon 24 Apr 2017, 10:09 am
Mon 10 Apr 2017, 10:42 am
Mon 03 Apr 2017, 10:05 am
Mon 27 Mar 2017, 10:31 am
Mon 20 Mar 2017, 10:44 am
Mon 13 Mar 2017, 10:38 am
Mon 06 Mar 2017, 10:42 am
Mon 27 Feb 2017, 11:08 am
Mon 20 Feb 2017, 10:35 am
Mon 13 Feb 2017, 16:27 pm
Mon 06 Feb 2017, 10:13 am
Mon 30 Jan 2017, 13:48 pm
Mon 23 Jan 2017, 10:27 am
Mon 16 Jan 2017, 10:07 am
Mon 19 Dec 2016, 13:19 pm
Mon 12 Dec 2016, 11:47 am
Mon 05 Dec 2016, 11:28 am
Mon 28 Nov 2016, 11:13 am
Mon 21 Nov 2016, 15:54 pm
Mon 14 Nov 2016, 11:54 am
Mon 07 Nov 2016, 11:51 am
Mon 31 Oct 2016, 10:19 am
Mon 24 Oct 2016, 15:28 pm
Banners
Banners
Exchange Rates
FOREIGN EXCHANGE: Friday, 22 Sep 2017
FOREIGN / PULA
PULA / FOREIGN
1 USD = Pula   10.1833
1 GBP = Pula   13.8313
1 EUR = Pula   12.1803
1 YEN = Pula   0.0909
1 ZAR = Pula   0.7670
1 Pula = USD   0.0982
1 Pula = GBP   0.0723
1 Pula = EUR   0.0821
1 Pula = YEN   11
1 Pula = ZAR   1.3037
have a story? Send us a Tip
Banners
  • Previous
    The Emoji Movie
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Friday 22 Sep - Thursday 28 Sep :::
    The Emoji Movie
    American Assassin
    IT
    The Dark Tower
  • Previous
    The Emoji Movie
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Friday 22 Sep - Thursday 28 Sep :::
    The Emoji Movie
    American Assassin
    Home Again
  • Previous
    The Emoji Movie
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Friday 22 Sep - Thursday 28 Sep :::
    The Emoji Movie
    Home Again
    American Assassin
    The Dark Tower
    Girls Trip
Selefu
UDC
Banners
Banners