The Monitor :: Saudi millionaire who said he 'accidentally tripped and penetrated' teenage girl cleared of rape
Banners
Banners
Banners
Banners
Last Updated
Tuesday 25 September 2018, 17:23 pm.
Banners
Saudi millionaire who said he 'accidentally tripped and penetrated' teenage girl cleared of rape

He said it was possible he had semen on his hands from having sex with a 24-year-old woman earlier
By Correspondent Wed 16 Dec 2015, 12:49 pm (GMT +2)
The Monitor :: Saudi millionaire who said he 'accidentally tripped and penetrated' teenage girl cleared of rape








A millionaire property developer has been cleared of raping a teenager after claiming he accidently tripped and fell on her. 

Ehsan Abdulaziz, 46, was accused of forcing himself on an 18 year-old-girl who had slept on his sofa in his Maida Vale flat after a night out drinking. 

The businessman had already had sex with the teenager’s 24-year-old friend, whom he already knew, in the bedroom and said his penis might have been poking out of his underwear when he fell on the teen.

The young woman said she had woken up in the early hours of the morning, with Mr Abdulaziz on top of her, forcing himself inside her. 

He claimed he had gone to see if the young woman wanted a t-shirt to sleep in, or a taxi home. But he said she pulled him on top of her and placed

Banners

his hand between her legs. 

His semen and DNA was found inside the young woman, but he said it was possible he had semen on his hands from having sex with the 24-year-old earlier.

In the evidence, Mr Abdulaziz showed how the girl had put her hand behind his head to pull him towards her, which is how he says he fell.

He said: “I’m fragile, I fell down but nothing ever happened, between me and this girl nothing ever happened.”

The women met the millionaire in London’s West End club, Cirque le Soir nightclub, where he invited them to his private table.

The jury acquitted him in just 30 minutes of deliberations. 

Mail Online also reported that Judge Martin Griffiths had allowed Mr Abdulaziz to give evidence in private.

He was cleared of one count of rape at Southwark Crown Court on Tuesday.

INDEPENDENT.CO.UK

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Banners
Banners
Banners


World
Wed 16 Dec 2015, 12:49 pm
Mon 14 Dec 2015, 20:00 pm
Mon 07 Dec 2015, 13:05 pm
Tue 01 Dec 2015, 10:38 am
Mon 30 Nov 2015, 17:52 pm
Mon 23 Nov 2015, 16:17 pm
Tue 10 Nov 2015, 17:34 pm
Mon 02 Nov 2015, 19:23 pm
Tue 27 Oct 2015, 18:24 pm
Mon 26 Oct 2015, 15:07 pm
Mon 19 Oct 2015, 17:45 pm
Tue 13 Oct 2015, 09:29 am
Mon 05 Oct 2015, 16:24 pm
Mon 28 Sep 2015, 17:07 pm
Tue 22 Sep 2015, 14:37 pm
Wed 19 Aug 2015, 12:08 pm
Mon 27 Jul 2015, 10:11 am
Tue 14 Jul 2015, 14:14 pm
Tue 07 Jul 2015, 09:47 am
Mon 29 Jun 2015, 17:24 pm
Tue 23 Jun 2015, 12:48 pm
Tue 16 Jun 2015, 13:02 pm
Mon 15 Jun 2015, 17:00 pm
Tue 09 Jun 2015, 06:00 am
Tue 02 Jun 2015, 06:00 am
Banners
Banners
Exchange Rates
FOREIGN EXCHANGE: Wednesday, 17 Jan 2018
FOREIGN / PULA
PULA / FOREIGN
1 USD = Pula   9.7656
1 GBP = Pula   13.4590
1 EUR = Pula   11.9617
1 YEN = Pula   0.0882
1 ZAR = Pula   0.7938
1 Pula = USD   0.1024
1 Pula = GBP   0.0743
1 Pula = EUR   0.0836
1 Pula = YEN   11.34
1 Pula = ZAR   1.2597
Subscribe to our Newsletter
have a story? Send us a Tip
Banners
  • Previous
    Night School
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Tuesday 25 Sep - Thursday 04 Oct :::
    Night School
    Smallfoot
    Johnny English Strikes Again
    Gotti
    The Nun
  • Previous
    Smallfoot
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Tuesday 25 Sep - Thursday 04 Oct :::
    Smallfoot
    Night School
    Johnny English Strikes Again
    The Nun
  • Previous
    Johnny English Strikes Again
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Tuesday 25 Sep - Thursday 04 Oct :::
    Johnny English Strikes Again
    Night School
    Smallfoot
    The Predator
    The Nun
    The Equalizer 2
Selefu
BASOP!
Banners
Banners
istanbul escort