Last Updated
, .
Ian Khama

By Staff Writer Sat 05 Oct 2013, 18:24 pm (GMT +2)
Mmegi Authors :: Ian Khama








Seretse Khama Ian Khama is Botswana's fourth and current President.



CorrespondentsCorrespondents
Tue 01 Jul 2014, 14:44 pm
Tue 24 Jun 2014, 16:38 pm
Wed 01 Jan 2014, 15:34 pm
Tue 11 Mar 2014, 16:48 pm
Mon 12 May 2014, 22:37 pm
Mon 26 May 2014, 16:44 pm
Fri 25 Apr 2014, 15:52 pm
Mon 19 May 2014, 15:07 pm
Tue 22 Apr 2014, 11:52 am
Tue 22 Apr 2014, 11:38 am
Fri 30 May 2014, 10:05 am
Mon 03 Mar 2014, 13:59 pm
Sat 05 Oct 2013, 18:16 pm
Sat 05 Oct 2013, 13:38 pm
Sat 05 Oct 2013, 12:50 pm
Sat 05 Oct 2013, 12:48 pm
Sat 05 Oct 2013, 12:02 pm
Tue 25 Feb 2014, 17:20 pm
Tue 25 Feb 2014, 17:07 pm
Tue 25 Feb 2014, 17:05 pm
Fri 04 Oct 2013, 14:36 pm
Fri 04 Oct 2013, 14:34 pm
Fri 04 Oct 2013, 14:30 pm
Fri 04 Oct 2013, 14:29 pm
Fri 04 Oct 2013, 14:28 pm
Exchange Rates
FOREIGN EXCHANGE: Monday, 01 Sep 2014
FOREIGN / PULA
PULA / FOREIGN
1 USD = Pula   8.9047
1 GBP = Pula   14.7929
1 EUR = Pula   11.6959
1 YEN = Pula   0.0855
1 ZAR = Pula   0.8346
1 Pula = USD   0.1123
1 Pula = GBP   0.0676
1 Pula = EUR   0.0855
1 Pula = YEN   11.7
1 Pula = ZAR   1.1982
Banner Image
  • Previous
    Lucy Poster
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Friday 29 Aug - Thursday 04 Sep :::
    Lucy
    Tammy
    Hard To Get
    Sex Tape
    The Expendables 3
  • Previous
    Tammy Poster
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Friday 29 Aug - Thursday 04 Sep :::
    Tammy
    Lucy
    Sex Tape
    Think Like A Man Too
    Guardians of the Galaxy
  • Previous
    Tammy Poster
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Friday 29 Aug - Thursday 04 Sep :::
    Tammy
    Lucy
    Sex Tape
    The Expendables 3
    Hercules
    Think Like A Man Too
    Guardians of the Galaxy