Last Updated
Monday 04 August 2014, 13:51 pm.
Thato Kala

By Staff Writer Fri 04 Oct 2013, 14:27 pm (GMT +2)
Mmegi Authors :: Thato Kala










Correspondents
Tue 01 Jul 2014, 14:44 pm
Tue 24 Jun 2014, 16:38 pm
Wed 01 Jan 2014, 15:34 pm
Tue 11 Mar 2014, 16:48 pm
Mon 12 May 2014, 22:37 pm
Mon 26 May 2014, 16:44 pm
Fri 25 Apr 2014, 15:52 pm
Mon 19 May 2014, 15:07 pm
Tue 22 Apr 2014, 11:52 am
Tue 22 Apr 2014, 11:38 am
Fri 30 May 2014, 10:05 am
Mon 03 Mar 2014, 13:59 pm
Sat 05 Oct 2013, 18:16 pm
Sat 05 Oct 2013, 13:38 pm
Sat 05 Oct 2013, 12:50 pm
Sat 05 Oct 2013, 12:48 pm
Sat 05 Oct 2013, 12:02 pm
Tue 25 Feb 2014, 17:20 pm
Tue 25 Feb 2014, 17:07 pm
Tue 25 Feb 2014, 17:05 pm
Fri 04 Oct 2013, 14:36 pm
Fri 04 Oct 2013, 14:34 pm
Fri 04 Oct 2013, 14:30 pm
Fri 04 Oct 2013, 14:29 pm
Fri 04 Oct 2013, 14:28 pm
Exchange Rates
FOREIGN EXCHANGE: Wednesday, 17 Sep 2014
FOREIGN / PULA
PULA / FOREIGN
1 USD = Pula   9.0580
1 GBP = Pula   14.7493
1 EUR = Pula   11.7233
1 YEN = Pula   0.0845
1 ZAR = Pula   0.8298
1 Pula = USD   0.1104
1 Pula = GBP   0.0678
1 Pula = EUR   0.0853
1 Pula = YEN   11.84
1 Pula = ZAR   1.2051
Banner Image
Stock Exchange
STOCK EXCHANGE: Wednesday, 17 Sep 2014
DOMESTIC STOCKS
ABCH
720
BARCLAYS
395
BIHL
1136
CHOBE
406
CHOPPIES
414
CRESTA
89
ENGEN
1009
FNBB
357
FSG
235
FURNMART
231
G4S
375
LETLOLE
209
LETSHEGO
260
NAP
212
OLYMPIA
20
PRIMETIME
239
RDCP
203
SECHABA
2701
SEFALANA
850
STANCHART
1200
TURNSTAR
201
WIL
275
IMARA
210
  • Previous
    Let
    Next
    Masa Centre
    ::: Friday 12 Sep - Thursday 18 Sep :::
    Let's Be Cops
    The Giver
    Moms' Night Out
    Into The Storm
    Lucy
  • Previous
    The Giver Poster
    Next
    Riverwalk
    ::: Friday 12 Sep - Thursday 18 Sep :::
    The Giver
    Let's Be Cops
    Into The Storm
    Lucy
  • Previous
    Moms
    Next
    Gamecity
    ::: Friday 12 Sep - Thursday 18 Sep :::
    Moms' Night Out
    The Giver
    Let's Be Cops
    Lucy
    Into The Storm
    Sex Tape